Latest Products http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:53:51 +0530 en-us http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in Automotive Nuts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/automotive-nuts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/automotive-nuts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are the internally threaded fasteners that are used to lock or screw the externally threaded bolts or screws on to the assemblies. Wheel Nuts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/wheel-nuts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/wheel-nuts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Standard : DIN 74361 form H or as per customer specification Material : EN 8D/AISI 1045, EN 19/42Cr4Mo2 12 Point Nuts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/12-point-nuts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/12-point-nuts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Standard : As per customer specification Material : EN 8/AISI 1035. EN 8D/AISI 1045 Lock Nuts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/lock-nuts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/lock-nuts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Standard : DIN 980V, ISO 7042, DIN 985 or as per customer spec. Material : Mild Steel,  EN 8/AISI 1035, EN 8D/AISI 1045 Castle Nuts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/castle-nuts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/castle-nuts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Standard : din 935, din 937 Material : Mild Steel, EN 8/AISI 1035, EN 8d/AISI 1045 Collar Nuts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/collar-nuts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/collar-nuts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Standard : DIN 6331, DIN 6923 Material : Mild Steel, EN 8/AISI 1035. EN 8D/AISI 1045 Automotive Bolts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/automotive-bolts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/automotive-bolts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Different bolts have different applications in automotive industry. Usually, they are made of high tensile steel and they are treated with corrosion resistance coating. Center Bolts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/center-bolts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/center-bolts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Thread Size : M8 to M20,  5/16” to 3/4" Length Under The Head : 35MM to 550MM, 1.1/2" to 22” Thread : I.S.O. metric (fine & rough), UNF / UNC U Bolts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/u-bolts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/u-bolts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Thread Size : M10 to M30, 3/8 to 1" Gap Between the legs : 50MM to 170MM, 2" to 7" Banjo Bolts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/banjo-bolts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/banjo-bolts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Standard : DIN 7643 or as per customer specification Material : Mild Steel, EN 1AL(free cutting steel), 11SMnPb30, EN 8 / AISI1045 Wheel Bolts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/wheel-bolts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/wheel-bolts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Thread size : M12 to M26,  7/16” to 1" Length under the head : 25MM to 150MM,  1" to 6” Thread : I.S.O. metric (fine & rough), UNF / UNC Hex Head Bolts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/hex-head-bolts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/hex-head-bolts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Standard : DIN 931/ISO 4014, DIN 933/ISO 4017, DIN 960/ISO 8765, DIN 961/ISO 8676, ANSI B18.2.3.1M, BS 1768, DIN 6914/ISO 7412/ANSI B18.2.3.7M, DIN 6921 Thread size : M8 to M52,  5/16” to 2" Square Neck Bolts http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/square-neck-bolts.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/square-neck-bolts.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Standard : DIN 603, DIN 608 or as per customer specification Industrial Pins http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/industrial-pins.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/industrial-pins.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 35 years, we are recognized as an esteemed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Pins from Mumbai, Maharashtra. The Industrial Pins offered by us are engineered using high grade metals in adherence to international quality standards. Shackle Pins http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/shackle-pins.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/shackle-pins.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Diameter : 16MM to 42MM Length : 100MM to 200MM Spring Dowel Pins http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/spring-dowel-pins.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/spring-dowel-pins.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Standard : ISO 13337, ISO 8752, ISO 8750, ISO 8748, ISO 8751 Material : Hardened spring steel Surface Treatment : Thermally blackened, zinc passivation Grease Fittings http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/grease-fittings.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/grease-fittings.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grease nipples or zerk fittings are used for injecting lubricants into bearings and other applications using a grease gun. Ball Joint http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/ball-joint.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/ball-joint.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used in cables, linkages, wiper assembly, automated machines. They are either Angled type or Straight (Axial) type. Banjo Fittings http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/banjo-fittings.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/banjo-fittings.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 They have application in fuel and hydraulic systems. They are connected to a pipe or a hose. Propeller Shaft Components http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/propeller-shaft-components.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/propeller-shaft-components.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Propeller shaft is a two piece or three piece assembly that transmits engine power from gear box to differential gear in the vehicles. Shackle Assembly http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/shackle-assembly.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/shackle-assembly.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It secures each end of the leaf spring assembly by connecting leaf spring to the vehicle chassis in such a way that it allows the assembly to pivot. Industrial Washers http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/industrial-washers.htm http://www.chandawallaauto.co.in/industrial-washers.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 They are used to spread the load of a threaded fastener such as bolt, screw or nut. They come in various forms and sizes.